Many of you have wanted to see my dance wear & leotard collection, so HERE IT IS! I appreciate the interest and comments I have received, so I hope this gives you some great ideas for your own organization. I will link all of the companies below so you can purchase any of the items that interested you. I am not endorsed by these companies,  so these items are simply my favorites!

Products

Eleve Dancewear 

Leotard Shown: Laico with Sleeves

_DSC8371__59454.1277524008.960.1280

Yumiko Handmade Dancewear

Marieke Leotard

marieke

Marisa Leotard

marisa

Pat Skirt

pat

Scentennials Just for Baby

baby_pink-silo_1

Closet Complete Velvet No Slip

81qqgr3hVOL._SL1500_

Sansha Misti Skirt

D0917M Misty_B

Nexcare Waterproof Tape

731 Abs WP Tape Front_D

BFI Powder

bfi-soothing-protective-powder

Bunheads Stitch Kit

bunheads-stitch-kit

AMB Sheer Top

shopping

Pillows for Pointe

lctp_aad_1

Body Wrappers Pro Cut Tights

body_wrappers1

Dance Spirit Magazine 

My Dance Spirit Photo Shoot

11 thoughts on “Dancewear Organization

  1. I love this video! Please please please do a pointe shoe video with some tips, on how to strengthen your feet, that would be really helpful!

  2. Which Danskin tights do you wear? Also, I love that you are doing these videos — it is so generous of you to share your knowledge like this! I know editing and filming videos is time consuming. I hope to see you back on stage at NYCB very soon. You have been much missed.

  3. I would love if you could do a video for streching tips, back flexibility, and strengthing your arches and legs! P.S. I love the videos you are making and you are an amazing dancer!

  4. Hi Kathryn!
    I know I’m kind of late lol but what brand is the short warmup overall (from the DS photoshoot), the pink striped one? Oh and what’s your favorite not-so-famous warmups brand?
    Please reply!

Leave a Reply

