I have gotten SO many requests from all of you asking to see all my leotards, soย HERE THEY ARE!

I take you through each and every one, telling you the brand and a little bit about them. This video is VERY long so I do apologize, but it is important to me to fulfill my subscribers’ requests, so I was happy to do it! I will list all of the brands mentioned below.

Brands

Eleve Dancewearย 

Yumiko

Grishko

Natalie

Class In

Freed

Wear Moi

Chacott

Bloch

Ainsliewear

Mirella Dancewear

No Longer Available

By Marisa

Harmonie Bodywear

Pointe Magazine

2 thoughts on “My Leotard Collection

  1. Hey Kathryn!

    Thank you so much for this blog! I am a theatre professional (suffering from Pcos) that is new to ballet and appreciates all the tips you are sharing here :). I have just ordered my first yumiko and wondered if you have some tips what to look out for when buying/ ordering a leotard, which cuts fit which body type etc.

    Am looking forward to following you in the future and hope that everything works put for you for the best! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Hi Katie! I am a new fan and absolutly love all your videos! I watched this video a while ago, but I noticed that you mentioned several times that you have to find leotards, different cuts and colors specifically, for your body type. I was wondering, if you havent done so already of course, how to find a style that works for me, and what your tips are. Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

