Merry Christmas! With Christmas Eve tomorrow, I wanted to take you through my beauty, hair, and clothes routine for the upcoming festivities. I created a smoky eye with a red lip look for the makeup with wavy curls, so I kept the clothes very simple. You will find all of the products used listed below!

Lancome Genifique Yeux

Lancome-Genifique-Genifique_Yeux
Lancome Bienfait Aqua Vital

1179130_fpx.tif

Stila One-Step Correct

shopping
Bare Minerals BareSkin

70735-BareSkin-Porcelain-0
Giorgio Armani Fluid Sheer

_7862256
Bare Minerals Concealer

59664-spf20correctingconcealer-light1-0
Laura Mercier Translucent Powder

s870618-main-hero

Too Faced Shadow Insurance

g_20036
Anastasia Clear Brow Gel

s1012855-main-Lhero
Bare Minerals Eyeshadows

41WPmeV0LcL

Make Up For Ever Crayon Kohl

16101
Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler

shu-uemura-eyelash-curler-300_3
Yves Saint Laurent Volume Effet Faux Cils Mascara

s1120708-main-hero

Vincent Longo Dew Drop Blush

81lR5GgarpL._SX342_

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette

hourglassambientlightingpalette6

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette

7c074b4f10172873287594dcd8ba91e3

MAC Lip Pencil

mac-lip-pencil-soar
Smashbox Be Legendary Lipstick

s1387257-main-hero-300
Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Lip Tar

4beb79f804870dd58ff6a6370179fc33

2 thoughts on “Christmas Eve Look

  1. Hi Katie- I’m just now getting over a stomach bug that’s kept me from dancing for 2 weeks. Well, I wouldn’t have had classes on Christmas anyway, but I know all my classmates will have been working to stay in shape and I’ve been laying in bed and feeling awful. Classes go back on next Monday, and then I’ve got two weeks before an audition at my school that’s really important. I know the teachers have been watching us all year, and decisions are probably already made, but how can I make up for lost ground and get myself into shape so I don’t look bad in comparison to anyone else when classes start?

Leave a Reply

