Today I give you all of my tips and tricks for pirouettes from 5th position. These are some of the hardest turns in ballet, so the next time you have to do these turns in ballet class or onstage, I hope my advice helps you!

One thought on “Pirouettes from 5th

  1. Hi Katie! I was watching this video and I was curious about your studio floor. You seem to have 2 pieces with a seam down the middle. Who makes your floor? Did a professional lay it, or did you do it? I ask because I don’t see any tape anywhere on yours, and I would love to have a home studio with a professional dance surface…Thank you for any suggestions you can share!

Leave a Reply

