Today I share one of my morning rituals with you – a little lemon detox to get you going! This lemon water is so good for your skin, your weight, and also gives you a natural energy boost. I have written the “recipe” below.

Morning Lemon Water

~ Juice of one small lemon or half of a big one
~ Lukewarm water (you can mix hot water from the kettle plus cold water from the fridge).

Juice lemon into a glass and add water. Enjoy your lemon drink and wait 10-15 minutes before eating or drinking anything else.

2 thoughts on “Morning Lemon Detox

  1. I have lemox water normally before I have dinner, and I think it works well for my metabolism. Probably I would try it now in the morning when I wake up πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

