My first ballet class center workout is here! This is an all-around ballet class for technique, stamina, and strength. To repeat combination, look at the times below and click. PLEASE make sure you are warm and have done a barre before you dance this workout. Any of my barres here on the blog will work!

Combinations
2:35 Relevees for Stability
6:26 Tendus
8:43 Tendus Reversed
12:54 Adagio
16:09 Pirouettes from 5th
18:26 4th Pirouettes with Attitude
21:32 Traveling Turns
24:07 Small Jumps
27:13 Petite Allegro
29:44 Final Jump
30:08 Reverance

4 thoughts on “Classic Ballet Center

  1. This was wonderful!!! You are so kind. I was hoping you would do something like this for us. It is much appreciated πŸ™‚
    It is also an experience just watching you dance…so lovely, graceful. Thank you for giving me something I can do in my small space at home πŸ™‚

  2. Thank you so much for this, it really helps! 😊 I love all of your videos, they’re incredible. Your kind personality shows and fills up the screen whenever I watch one. You’re such an inspiration to young dancers like myself. Thank you so much for everything you do for viewers like me! 😍

  3. Hi Katie. Thank you so much for this video. It was such a help. Because now, I can do classes even when I’m on break. I had a question about a correction I got in class once. I was hoping you could answer it for me. My teacher is often asking me to relax a little bit. But every time I relax she gives me corrections that make it impossible to relax. Do you have any tips on how I could relax while taking my classes instead of be really stiff with my movement?

    Thanks, Elizabeth.

Leave a Reply

