Today I share all of my favorite ballet, beauty, and lifestyle products from last month. Everything from pointe shoes to leotards to planner stickers to makeup. Stay tuned until the end – another summer giveaway!

Tatevik Dancewear
Tatevik Dancewear Vlog

IMGS8469(pp_w960_h640)

PRODUCTS

First Position Dancewear – GET 10% OFF

Screen Shot 2015-10-11 at 8.21.17 AM

Bloch Warmup Booties

bloch booties purple new

Bloch EuroStretch Pointe Shoes

3228 Maybelline Color Sensational Lip Color

300-2
Maybelline Mousse Foundation

2218845

Pixi Summer Favorites
Pixi Beauty Quick Fix Powder

quick_fix_powder-open-04mar14
Pixi Beauty Makeup Fixing Mist

makeup-fixing-mist_swatch-03jan15-web_1

Erin Condren Life Planner

PLN120102

Little Surprise Shop Stickers

il_570xN.807226909_dqrk

Royal Ballet Don Quixote

71ztYLQV3CL._SY500_

Paris Opera Ballet Sleeping Beauty

51ZDbu4KJ-L

GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED

15 thoughts on “June Favorites

  1. My favorite summer memory (so far) is watching my son learn how to swim. Seeing that big, proud smile on his face when he “gets it” is priceless πŸ™‚

  2. I liked, and am a subscriber but youth won’t allow me to leave comments right now (even though I enabled cookies…). My favorite summer memory is actually from this summer, and is only from a few days ago. I got the okay to go en pointe and bought my first pair of pointe shoes just two days ago!

      1. Oh my goodness, thank you so much! I ended up with Grishko 2007’s. The lady was convinced I’d never be able to get over the box being a beginner, but I could! She clapped when I did it, the proceeded to tell everyone in the store I was an adult beginner and was doing pointe. I think she was more excited than me, lol. πŸ™‚

      2. Wow!! I am so impressed!! Grishko 2007’s are super hard shoes, so you must have strong feet! I had Grishkos for the longest time, until i switched over to Russian Pointe Rubin πŸ™‚ Good luck in all your future ballet endeavors!!

      3. Honestly I had no idea, not knowing anything about the different brands and such. And I knew my feet were strongish, but I didn’t think they were super strong or anything. I knew something had to be up when the sales woman felt the need to tell anyone who would listen I could wear them. All I know is that after more than a dozen shoes they were the only ones that felt good, and that’s enough for me!

        And thank you. Good luck to you as well!!! ❀

  3. Well, so far, for me its been nothing but work, work, work!! Damn, but do I NEED some excitement in my life! But, no worries..I’m still doing ballet conditioning and strength and technique workouts! I LOOOVE them! They save my sanity, ha! πŸ˜€ I can’t put into words what all of these videos and vlogs have done and continue to do for me. Thanks from the bottom of my heart! Katie, you help me get through the day and to be able to tap into the creative expression that is dance. I’ve been doing it since I was a kid and I will do it until my body won’t let me! πŸ˜€

  4. My favorite summer moment so far was celebrating my father’s 81st birthday last month with my extended family. Also had fun helping with a dance program that raised funds for our local Food Bank. It was a great way for the .younger dancers to perform some new pieces.

  5. So far my favorite memory was spending some time with my family and most of all starting back to Ballet again with you getting in shape for my personal ballet training and getting to know you more and just feeling great and confident

  6. Hi Katie, my favourite memory from this summer is the weekend I spent in Amsterdam staying on a canal boat to celebrate my 10 year anniversary with my boyfriend. Thanks for all your help with ballet. I’m an adult beginner and now on pointe. So exciting!! xx

Leave a Reply

