I can finally tell you why I am in NYC! I am performing the lead in a new ballet musical here this summer! It is called “To Dance, the Musical” and takes place in Cold War Russia. I give you all the details in the video.

To Dance – the Musical

One thought on “WHY I am in NYC

  1. I’m so excited for you. This is a dancer’s dream come true. I wish you all the best. I’m a little behind in your videos because I was in Philadelphia for 2 months visiting my daughter. I even took a day trip with both my daughters to NYC. I’m so bummed that I didn’t get a chance to see you when you did your meet and greet and even more disappointed that I won’t be around for your shows!
    Here’s to the show becoming a Broadway hit so that!
    Can’t wait to catch up on the other videos!

Leave a Reply

