Today I want to give you all the information about my upcoming performance in Cleveland this weekend, including some rehearsal footage! I am making my Ballet in the City debut and will be dancing Black Swan, Don Quixote, and a new world premiere of The Red Shoes. Plus I am doing meet and greets and teaching master classes. All the information is below. Hope to see you there!

Jessica’s Email for Future Performances & Detroit Performance Tickets: info@balletinthecity.org

Detroit Master Class Tickets

One thought on “Red Shoes Rehearsal

Leave a Reply

