This is day 2 & 3 of my Cleveland trip with Ballet in the City. Day 2 consisted of appearances – I spoke at an all-girls school about performance, nutrition, body image, etc. There was also a dance store event with Bloch where we discussed makeup, pointe shoes, and performing. Day 3 was performance day. We had tech rehearsal plus the show. I have included some performance footage!

If you would like me to come perform in a city near you, please email Jessica at info@balletinthecity.org.

“The Red Shoes” choreographed by Donald Garverick

3 thoughts on “Cleveland – Day 2&3

  1. That was wonderful! I truly hope you are able to come to Orlando or somewhere close to it so o can experience your artistry with my daughter.
    Congratulations on a spectacular performance and I can’t wait to see the whole video!!!

  2. Can you please tell me the brand and style of the pointe shoes you referred to at Block Store. I have students with wide insteps and narrow heels that could benefit from trying these. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

