Major exciting news today- I am performing at the Kennedy Center in March 2016! I have 2 performances of an entire evening devoted to my life, career, and I will dance 5 separate times throughout the show! The evening is presented by Ballet in the City and sponsored by Bloch. Headlining the evening will be Donald Garverick’s “The Red Shoes”. I couldn’t be more excited! Thank you all for your love and support!

Bloch’s Evening with Kathryn Morgan

Tickets: ON SALE JANUARY 1ST
Click here for Performance and Master Class Information

Ballet in the City Etsy Shop

Red Gem Pointe Shoes & Autographed Picture
Red Glitter Pointe Shoes & Autographed Picture
My Autographed Pointe Shoes

Hand Painted Pointe Shoes

6 thoughts on “Kennedy Center!

  1. Congratulations!!!! Wonderful news and I am so thrilled for you that your generosity of spirit, your immense talent and willingness to give and mentor others is creating these opportunities. I would LOVE to make the trip from Toronto to come!

  2. Congratulations! What a fantastic opportunity for people to enjoy your beautiful performing and inspiration!!

Leave a Reply

