I am so thrilled that the tickets for Kennedy Center are now on sale! Ballet and the City as also put together some special packages, some that include tickets and some that don’t, for you all to be a part of this! Each package includes memorabilia such as pointe shoes, Red Shoes poster, autographed things, and an exclusive t shirt. Each package description and link is below!

KENNEDY CENTER TICKETS

(Ticket) Package 1

➢ Official The Red Shoes Gem Shoe
➢ Official 2016 Kathryn Morgan Red Shoes Tour t-shirt
➢ Autographed Kathryn Morgan Postcard
➢ World Premiere of The Red Shoes Playbill
➢ Two front row center seats to either March 29 or March 30 performance
➢ Name listed in Kennedy Center playbill as a supporter
➢ Autographed :Bloch’s An Evening with Kathryn Morgan” official poster
~ $475 Donation to Ballet in the City

(Ticket) Package 2

➢ Official The Red Shoes Gem Shoe
➢ Official 2016 Kathryn Morgan Red Shoes Tour t-shirt
➢ Autographed Kathryn Morgan Postcard
➢ World Premiere of The Red Shoes Playbill
➢ Two second row center seats to either March 29 or March 30 performance
➢ Name listed in Kennedy Center playbill as a supporter
➢ Autographed “Bloch’s An Evening with Kathryn Morgan” official poster
~ $375 Donation to Ballet in the City

(Ticket) Package 3

➢ Official The Red Shoes Glitter Shoe
➢ Official 2016 Kathryn Morgan Red Shoes Tour t-shirt
➢ Autographed Kathryn Morgan Postcard
➢ World Premiere of The Red Shoes Playbill
➢ Two third row center seats to either March 29 or March 30 performance
➢ Name listed in Kennedy Center playbill as a supporter
➢ Autographed “Bloch’s An Evening with Kathryn Morgan” official poster
~ $275 Donation to Ballet in the City

(Non-Ticket) Package 4

➢ Autographed pair of Kathryn Morgan’s Freed Pointe Shoes
➢ Official 2016 Kathryn Morgan Red Shoes Tour t-shirt
➢ Autographed Kathryn Morgan Postcard
➢ World Premiere of The Red Shoes Playbill
➢ Name listed in Kennedy Center playbill as a supporter
➢ Autographed “Bloch’s An Evening with Kathryn Morgan” official poster
~ $175 Donation to Ballet in the City

(Non Ticket) Package 5

➢ Official The Red Shoes Gem Shoe
➢ Official 2016 Kathryn Morgan Red Shoes Tour t-shirt
➢ Autographed Kathryn Morgan Postcard
➢ World Premiere of The Red Shoes Playbill
➢ Name listed in Kennedy Center playbill as a supporter
➢ Autographed “Bloch’s An Evening with Kathryn Morgan” official poster
~ $200 Donation to Ballet in the City

(Non Ticket) Package 6

➢ Official The Red Shoes Glitter Shoe
➢ Official 2016 Kathryn Morgan Red Shoes Tour t-shirt
➢ Autographed Kathryn Morgan Postcard
➢ World Premiere of The Red Shoes Playbill
➢ Name listed in Kennedy Center playbill as a supporter
➢ Autographed “Bloch’s An Evening with Kathryn Morgan” official poster
~ $175 Donation to Ballet in the City

5 thoughts on “KC Ticket Packages

  1. Hi Kathryn, I’m so hoping to make the trip from Toronto to come. I’d really appreciate some insight into the theatre space at Kennedy Centre…I understand that your parents like to sit in the 3rd row…. (and I assume there is an orchestra pit)…what row do YOU think gives best perspective (I don’t like to sit TOO close but also as a dancer I love to experience the beauty and physicality of the performance relatively close so I can see facial expressions etc!) IF you have a minute I’d love to get your thoughts!
    I hope your training is going well; I’m sure it is!
    Happy new year and warm best and hugs to you!!

  2. Hi Kathryn,

    So excited about your Kennedy Center performance, first and foremost. I do have an unrelated question, and I hope it isn’t too personal. In interviews, you’ve mentioned that you are adopted. I wondered if you would tells us a bit more about that experience and how it has shaped you. Do you know if either of your birth parents danced?

  3. Hello Kathryn,
    I have so enjoyed following you and your dancing journey. You have been an inspiration. I am also a ballet dancer and wanted to ask, what types of meals would you suggest for a dancer that is filling but not fattining. I want to stay fit and toned but I don’t want to deprive my body of nutrition. Also,what type of exercises would you recommend for flexibility? I have my splits but desire more than that. Thank you so much.
    God Bless

  4. Sadly Katie I won’t be able to be at the Kennedy Center! My school isn’t permitting me to leave the field trip to come see you. I did say pretty pretty please though!
    Love ya Katie!!!!
    -L

Leave a Reply

