This is a ballet music video to Adele’s hit song ‘Hello’, using a cover for piano & cello by the Brooklyn Duo. This video really captures the feeling of being off from dancing for awhile and the joy of coming back. My friend Lyndell Higgins choreographed, filmed, and edited the video. The music is by the Brooklyn Duo. All of their info is below!

Lyndell Higgins

Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube

Brooklyn Duo

YouTube
Website
Facebook
Spotify
Twitter
Instagram

Filmed at Gibney Dance Center

7 thoughts on “Hello Music Video

  1. So stunning! πŸ™‚ I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, you’re such an incredible adagio dancer! So emotional…and THATS what I love about you! πŸ™‚ When I watch you dance, I FEEL something. I wanna be moved, and touched in some way. And when a dancer does that for people, you know that they ALSO feel something. I love it!! πŸ˜€ And by the way, your body is INCREDIBLE!! πŸ˜€ Thank you so much for inspiring me to be my best self, every day! Hugs to you!

  2. Kathryn, thank you for sharing this wonderful ballet dance with us. It’s so beautiful to watch, your dancing is superb!

  3. Your dancing is so lush and layered! You are a joy to watch, and your body is looking super tight! You are going to set the Kennedy Center on fire!! Plus, that was some sweet Cello. ; )

Leave a Reply

