I have Kennedy Center news for all of you! Today I announce the full ballet lineup of the program – including Don Quixote pas de deux, Romeo & Juliet balcony scene, & more! Plus, the t-shirts and autographed posters are ready for you to purchase should you choose to. Plus stay tuned for info on VIP access for one of the performances! Can’t wait to see you there!

Kennedy Center Tickets

Kennedy Center VIP Tickets

Kennedy Center VIP UPGRADE (if you already have tickets)

T-Shirts

Poster

BOTH T-Shirt & Poster Package

IMG_5544

One thought on “Kennedy Center News

  1. Kathryn, you are such an inspiration to so many people out here! Just discovered your blob about a month ago. I am 50 (yes 50!) AND have hypothyroidism! Finally got back into into dance last year after dancing from age 5 through college (UC Irvine) and years after. Thought I would never dance again due to injuries, and here I am about ready to do my first performance (!) in many years! You have motivated me and helped me in so many ways, to get in shape, to get better, to do my best, and I LOVE IT! Don’t ever let the haters get you down (just saw the “heart to heart.” and you were beautiful in Sugar Plum!) They are just miserable people wanting to drag others down. Thank you SO MUCH for the courage to put yourself out there. You will rock the Kennedy Center and we are all out here cheering for you!

Leave a Reply

