Today is another video on my tips for attending a ballet summer intensive. I did a video 2 years ago to give you the basics- corrections, diet, standing out, etc. But this time we dig deeper. Ballet summer courses are so important to your technique and training, so I want you to get the most out of them! #ThoughtfulThursday

 

Summer Course Survival Guide

Summer Course Packing Video

Summer Classes with Me in Alabama

One thought on “Summer Courses, Part 2

  1. Hi Katie,
    Thank you for this insightful video. I am attending a summer intensive and there were many things you said that I needed to hear.:) I do have a question for you. Could you possibly do a video soon on how to start your own blog with Youtube videos and how to edit ect.? I have my own blog called Project Prima but I would like to expand and do more on it but I don`t know how to edit. Do you have any pointers? Thank you again for all your videos and advice you provide us dancers. You will never know how encouraging they are to me.

    Blessings,
    Jenae

Leave a Reply

